Squash Ladder


Current standings

[18 Oct 2000]
1.Amitha Perera(perera@rpi.edu)
2.Rahul Motasha(motasr@rpi.edu)
3.Mohammed Zaki(zaki@cs.rpi.edu)
4.Manoj Mehta(mehtam3@rpi.edu)
5.Anurag Jain(jainan@rpi.edu)
6.Amrit Kalra(kalraa@rpi.edu)
7.Shom Ponoth(ponots@rpi.edu)
8.Jim Moore(jmoore4@nycap.rr.com)
9.Mike Thompson(?)
10.Khurram Sunasara(sunask@rpi.edu)

Recent matches

2000-9-25Amitha Perera(?) beat Rahul Motasha(?) 3-1
2000-9-28Amitha Perera(1) beat Mohammed Zaki(?) 3-2
2000-9-28Amitha Perera(1) beat Manoj Mehta(?) 3-2
2000-9-29Anurag Jain(?) beat Amrit Kalra(?) 3-2
2000-9-29Anurag Jain(5) beat Shom Ponoth(?) 3-1
2000-10-5Amitha Perera(1) beat Mohammed Zaki(3) 3-1
2000-10-12Amitha Perera(1) beat Jim Moore(?) 3-0
2000-10-16Jim Moore(8) beat Mike Thompson(?) 3-0
2000-10-16Jim Moore(8) beat Khurram Sunasara(?) 2-0
2000-10-16Jim Moore(8) beat Khurram Sunasara(10) 2-1

Rules


[Home]

Questions, comments, suggestions to squash@union.rpi.edu