WOMEN'S TEAM ROSTER

WOMEN'S TEAM ROSTER

<< Back

Spring 2001 Roster
Name Experience Email
Tom Rienzo Coach rienzo@rugbymail.com
John Joyce Coach jjj@nycap.rr.com
Jean Denniston 1yr dennij@rpi.edu
Jeanne Savage 3yrs savagj@rpi.edu
Juliet Barnes 3yrs barnej2@rpi.edu
Kristin Davidson davidk@rpi.edu
Michaele Wezwick 3yrs wezwim@rpi.edu
Ryan Thompson 3yrs thomps5@rpi.edu
Shannen Delaney delans@rpi.edu
Shannon Coles 1yr coles2@rpi.edu
Alison Becher 3yrs bechea@rpi.edu
Crissy Bapst 2yr bapstc@rpi.edu
Elizibeth Webster webste@rpi.edu
Jacquelyn Vandenbraak 1yr vandej@rpi.edu
Kristin Denner 1yr dennek@rpi.edu
Lynda King 1yr kingl@rpi.edu
Neela Janardhanan 1yr janarn@rpi.edu
Rebecca Lipp lippr@rpi.edu
Silvia Requeijo reques@rpi.edu
Courtney Darsch 2yr darscc@rpi.edu
Deborah KelloggVanorden 1yr kelled@rpi.edu
Jessica Henck 2yr henckj@rpi.edu
Jessica Zacher 2yr zachej@rpi.edu
Katherine Koteles 1yr kotelk@rpi.edu
Kivy Weeks 1yr weeksk@rpi.edu
Laurie Rangasawmy 1yr RangaL@rpi.edu
Nicole Porter 2yr porten@rpi.edu
Pam Sarro 2yr Sarrop@rpi.edu
Rachel Bailey 1yr bailer2@rpi.edu
Vanessa Small 1yr smallv@rpi.edu
Sarah Shufon 1yr shuros@rpi.edu
Joo Yun Son Rookie sonj@rpi.edu
* designates Team Captain

<< Back


RPI RUGBY

Team Information | Schedules | Directions | Awards
Pictures | Team History | Club Mission | Links