MEN'S TEAM ROSTER

MEN'S TEAM ROSTER

<< Back

Spring 2001 Roster
Name Experience Email
Patrick Deloughery Coach pdelougwte@aol.com
Rich Scully Coach nysrugby@aol.com
Ryan Bracken 2yrs brackr@rpi.edu
Michael Benson 2yrs michael_benson13@yahoo.com
Aaron Alwine 3yrs alwina@rpi.edu
Andy Lombard 2yrs lombaa@rpi.edu
Bill Ryan* 3yrs ryanw2@rpi.edu
Bryce Fortan 1yr fortab@rpi.edu
Chris Wright* 3yrs wrighc@rpi.edu
Evan Feldman 4yrs feldme@rpi.edu
Gregory Dileo 1yr dileog@rpi.edu
Jake Ballard 2yrs ballaj2@rpi.edu
Jason Consoli Rookie consoj@rpi.edu
Jered Bush 1yr bushj@rpi.edu
John Koleszar 4yrs kolesj@rpi.edu
Jeremy Near Rookie nearj@rpi.edu
Max Berman 1yr bermam@rpi.edu
Michael Card* 3yrs cardm@rpi.edu
Michael Sapel 4yrs sapelm@rpi.edu
Nate Kunisky 1yr kunisn@rpi.edu
Pete Marafioti 1yr marafp@rpi.edu
Rob Petrovec 2yrs petror2@rpi.edu
Todd Alexander 3yrs alexat@rpi.edu
Grant Mcloud Rookie mcloug@rpi.edu
Jason Delp 2yrs delpj@rpi.edu
Jeremy Livingston 2yrs livinj@rpi.edu
Jin Chen 2yrs chenj2@rpi.edu
Michael Arthur 3yr arthum@rpi.edu
Bert Stewart 1 yr Stewab@rpi.edu
Bob McGee 2yrs mcgeer@rpi.edu
Devindra Dabiesingh 2yrs dabied@rpi.edu
Eric Azares 1yr azaree@rpi.edu
Jack Blalock 1yr baloj@rpi.edu
James Wilson 1yr wilsoj3@rpi.edu
Jason Cook 1yr cookj@rpi.edu
Nate Spilane 1yr spilan@rpi.edu
Nick Deplitch 2yrs deplin@rpi.edu
Ramy Abdel-Azim Rookie abdelr@rpi.edu
Ross Barber 2yrs barbar2@rpi.edu
Will Barnes 1yr barnew2@rpi.edu
Dan Griswold 1yr griswd@rpi.edu
Dan Killeen 1yr killed@rpi.edu
Jared Ray 1yr rayj@rpi.edu
Jason Reverendo 1yr reverj@rpi.edu
Jeff Berger 1yr bergej@rpi.edu
Kurt Spiegel 1yr spiegk@rpi.edu
Randy Beringer Rookie berinr@rpi.edu
* designates Team Captain

<< Back


RPI RUGBY

Team Information | Schedules | Directions | Awards
Pictures | Team History | Club Mission | Links