Men's Roster
Women's Roster
 
Executive Board
Position Name Email Phone
President Bill Ryan ryanw2@rpi.edu 276-8941
Vice-President Pam Sarro sarrop@rpi.edu 270-9158
Treasurer Bobby McGee mcgeer@rpi.edu 276-8941
Match Secretary Jess Henck henckj@rpi.edu 852-6568
Fields Secretary Bert Stewart stewab@rpi.edu 276-8941
 
Men's Coaches
Name Email Phone
Rich Scully nysrugby@aol.com 266-9503
Patrick Deloughery pdelougwte@aol.com Home: 435-9910
Work: 459-1080
Jaco Visser jvisser@prodigy.net 482-2416
     
Men's Captains
Name Email Phone
Chris Wright wrighc@rpi.edu 270-4743
Mike Card cardm@rpi.edu 276-2311
Bill Ryan ryanw2@rpi.edu 276-8941

Women's Coaches
Name Email Phone
Tom Rienzo rienzo@rugbymail.com thomas_rienzo@dps.state.ny.us Home: 266-1433
Work: 486-2837
John Joyce jjj@nycap.rr.com Home: 458-9543
Work: 455-3682
     
Women's Captains
Name Email Phone
Michaele Wezwick wezwim@rpi.edu 276-8949
Allison Becher bechea@rpi.edu 271-9050
     
Recruitment Chairmen
Name Email Phone
Nicole Porter porten@rpi.edu 276-8854
     
Social Chairman
Name Email Phone
Mike Card cardm@rpi.edu 276-2311
     
Sportswear Chairman
Name Email Phone
Hillary Lindsay lindsh@rpi.edu 274-2980
     
Transportation Chairmen
Name Email Phone
Will Barnes barnew2@pikes-rpi.com 266-9109
     
Website Committee
Name Email Phone
James Wilson wilsoj3@rpi.edu 270-1987
     
Financial Advisors
Name Email Phone
Steve Allard allars@rpi.edu 276-8584
Martha McElligott mcellm@rpi.edu 276-6505
     


RPI RUGBY

Team Information | Schedules | Directions | Awards
Pictures | Team History | Club Mission | Links