Interested Roller Hockey Players



NAME PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS POSITION(S)
Rich Dunne 274-4691 dunner@rpi.edu Forward, Defense
Brian Platz 272-9712 platzb@rpi.edu Forward, Goalie
Jayson Hylan 271-4479 hylanj@rpi.edu Forward
Jason Hambrecht 276-7600 hambrj@rpi.edu Forward
Cyrus Tang 276-7392 tangc@rpi.edu Forward
Darrell Hoffman 276-7369 hoffmd@rpi.edu Forward
Josh Forest 276-8917 foresj@rpi.edu Forward
Richard Trawinski 276-9048 trawir@rpi.edu Forward
Jose Muniz 276-8952 munizj@rpi.edu Goalie
Brian Sakovitch 276-7528 sakovb@rpi.edu Forward
Keith Koval 272-7282 kovalk@rpi.edu Forward, Defense, Goalie
Andy Fusco 482-8243 afusco1@nycap.rr.com ???
Tony Gisondi 276-8924 gisona@rpi.edu Forward, Defense
Rob Yam 276-7922 yamr@rpi.edu Forward
Marc Ceccucci 276-7286 ceccum@rpi.edu Forward
Alex Lorbeer 276-7274 lorbea@rpi.edu Forward
Bankim Tejani 276-4706 tejanb@rpi.edu Defense
Babour Ahmed 276-7590 ahmedb@rpi.edu Forward, Defense
Alex Dalis 276-4744 dalisa@rpi.edu Forward, Defense
Brian Larson 276-7033 larsob@rpi.edu Forward
Mike Furlong ??? furlom@rpi.edu Forward
James Britton 276-4705 brittj@rpi.edu Forward
Eugene Mulone 276-2771 mulone@rpi.edu Forward
Dave Malone ??? malond@rpi.edu Forward
Pete Kalnenieks 276-7607 kalnep@rpi.edu Forward
Matt Garofalo 276-4660 garofm@rpi.edu Forward
Bradley Juneau ??? juneab@rpi.edu Forward
Kevin Matocha ??? matock@rpi.edu Forward
Mikael Vienneau 276-7662 viennm@rpi.edu Forward
George Ays 276-7035 aysg@rpi.edu Forward
Izwan Ibrahim ??? mohdii@rpi.edu Forward
Nick Mannella 276-5786 mannen@rpi.edu Forward
Danny Thwiates 276-7767 thwaid@rpi.edu Forward
Rudy Kellner 276-7017 kellnr@rpi.edu Forward
Jan Barani 276-7210 baranj@rpi.edu Forward
Alex Workman 273-8840 workma@rpi.edu Forward
Andy Levey 276-8644 leveym@rpi.edu Forward
Mike Bower 276-7265 bowerm@rpi.edu Forward
Vittal Srinivas ??? sriniv@rpi.edu Forward
Seth Clayton 276-7162 clayts@rpi.edu Forward
Norman Stone 276-7058 stonen@rpi.edu Forward
Michael Dawe 276-7955 dawem@rpi.edu Forward
Greg Dicheck 276-4544 dicheg@rpi.edu Forward
Julie Durham 276-7786 durhaj@rpi.edu Forward
Justin Moench 276-4684 moencj@rpi.edu Forward
John Stanforth 272-8730 stanfj@rpi.edu Forward
Andrew Lombard 272-8730 lombaa@rpi.edu Forward
Alex Studer 276-7380 studea@rpi.edu Forward
Christine Rusbarsky 276-7463 rusbac@rpi.edu Forward
William Lemmon 677-5271 lemmow@rpi.edu Forward
Breighton Early 276-7174 earlyb@rpi.edu Forward
Jiro Nagatomi 276-2211 nagatj@rpi.edu Forward
Jeremy Weinstein 271-7060 weinsj@rpi.edu Forward
Lara Olstad 274-5684 olstal@rpi.edu Forward
Brian Aufderheide 272-7069 aufdeb@rpi.edu Forward
Jason Szymkowski 271-6241 szymkj@rpi.edu Forward
John Biron ??? bironj@rpi.edu Forward
Mike Grysus 276-7636 grymum@rpi.edu Forward
Shawn Amorde 270-1956 amords@rpi.edu Forward
Chris Bautista 276-5722 bautic@rpi.edu Forward
Andy Tenaglia 276-7704 tenaga@rpi.edu Forward
Keith Brown 274-8365 brownk5@rpi.edu Forward
Mike Orciani 276-7704 orciam@rpi.edu Forward
Jeffery Morris 276-7831 morrij@rpi.edu Forward
Ben Fisher 276-8887 fisheb@rpi.edu Forward



Return to top of the page