SPS Leadership

President: Isabelle Peck

Vice President: George Dowhan

Princess: Raymond Wu

Outreach Coordinator: Mike Reddy

Build Team Leader: Eric Johnson

Webmaster: Samuel Youngs

Faculty Advisor: Gyorgy Korniss

Mailing List

If you would like to receive emails from SPS go here, log into the Web Interface, search for the Society of Physics Students Member List and sign up. If you are not a Rensselaer Student or are having trouble with signing up, send an email to the Webmaster with your name and email address.