SPS Leadership

President: Steve Ulin

Vice President: Jeff Chowaniec

Secretary and Treasurer: Eric Deutsch

Outreach Coordinator: Victoria Butler

Faculty Advisor: Gyorgy Korniss

Build Team Leader: Josue San Emeterio Lopez Guerrrero

(Unofficial) Webmaster: S. John Trombley

Mailing List

If you would like to receive emails from SPS go here, log into the Web Interface, search for the Society of Physics Students Member List and sign up. If you are not a Rensselaer Student or are having trouble with signing up, send an email to the Webmaster with your name and email address.