POSITION

INCUMBENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

YR TERM EXPIRES

President

Cheryl Geisler

geislc@rpi.edu

2309

2005

Chair of the Faculty

Peter Persans 

persap@rpi.edu

2934

2004

Vice President:

Bruce Nauman

nauman@rpi.edu

6726

2006

Recording Secretary

Deborah Kaminski 

kamind@rpi.edu

6439

2006

Secretary of the Senate

Jun Abrajano

abrajt@rpi.edu

6036

2005

Secretary of the Faculty

Ash Kapila

kapila@rpi.edu

6894

2004

SENATORS

Architecture

David Bell

belld@rpi.edu

6862

2004

Engineering

Joel Plawsky

plawsky@rpi.edu

6049

2004

H&SS

Ron Eglash 

eglash@rpi.edu

2048

2005

Management

Jeffrey Durgee

durgej@rpi.edu

6588

2005

Science

Mark Goldberg

goldberg@cs.rpi.edu

2609

2004

Library

Mary Anne Waltz

waltzm@rpi.edu

8345

2005

Hartford

James Stodder

stodder@rh.edu

7860

2005

Clinical Faculty

Bill St. John

profstjohn@techbottling.org

2961

2005

Senator-at-Large

Keith Nelson (STC)

nelsoj@rpi.edu

6328

2004

Senator-at-Large

Terry Blanchet

blanct@rpi.edu

8697

2004

Senator-at-Large

Achille Messac

messac@rpi.edu

8145

2004

Senator-at-Large

Pat Search 

searcp@rpi.edu

6470

2005

Senator-at-Large

Tamar Gordon

gordot@rpi.edu

8121

2005

Senator-at-Large (retiree)

Bob Block                     

blockr@rpi.edu

6404

2005

P&T COMMITTEE

Architecture

Russ Leslie             

leslir@rpi.edu

687-7100

2005

Engineering

Ricardo Dobry, Chair, Spring

dobryr@rpi.edu

6934

2004

H&SS

Alan Nadel, Chair, Fall

nadela@rpi.edu

8264

2004

Management

Iftekhar Hasan

hasan@rpi.ed

2525

2006

Science

Margaret Cheney, Spring            

cheney@rpi.edu

2646

2005

  John Schroeder, Fall schroj@rpi.edu
8408
2004

At-large

William Pearlman

pearlman@ecse.rpi.edu

6794

2005

At-large

Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer, Fall     

nierzs@rpi.edu

2696

2006

  Linda Layne, Spring laynel@rpi.edu
6615
2006

Student Rep

Don Steiner

steind@rpi.edu

4016

2004

PLANNING & RESOURCES
Architecture Brian Lonsway lonsway@rpi.edu
6871
2004

Engineering

Howard Littman

littmh@rpi.edu

6039

2004

H&SS

Steve Breyman 

breyms@rpi.edu

8515

2006

Management

David Goldenberg

goldenb@rpi.eduu

6582

2006

Science

Bolek Szymanski

szymab@rpi.edu

2714

2006

At-large Joyce Diwan diwanj@rpi.edu
8429
2005
At-large Randolph Franklin wrf@ecse.rpi.edu
6077
2005
At-large Roger Wright, Chair wrighr@rpi.edu
6124
2005

CURRICULUM (Faculty Senate Curriculum Committee Website)

Architecture Ted Krueger krueger@rpi.edu 2562 2005
Engineering Mike Wozny wozny@cat.rpi.edu 2898 2004
H&SS June Deery deeryj@rpi.edu 4047 2006
Management Christopher McDermott mcderc@rpi.edu 4861 2005
Science Carl McDaniel mcdanc@rpi.edu 8421 2004
At-large Christoph Steinbruchel, Chair steinc@rpi.edu 2904 2005
At-large Amir Hirsa hirsaa@rpi.edu 6997 2006
ELECTION
Architecture Ken Warriner warrik@rpi.edu 6863 2005
Engineering Sandy Sternstein sterns@rpi.edu 2792 2004
H&SS Linda Layne laynel@rpi.edu 6615 2006
Management Gary Judd juddg@rpi.edu 6073 2004
Science Jim Moore moorej@rpi.edu 8481 2005
Library Connie Fritz fritzc@rpi.edu 8324 2006
June 4, 2004