General Faculty Meeting




Welcome and Introduction - Alan Desrochers, Chair of the Faculty

Faculty Senate Activity Report Michael Hanna, President of the Faculty Senate

Election Slate Prabhat Hajela, Vice Pres of the Faculty Senate, Election Comm Chair

Report on Student Course Surveys (IDEA) Gary Gabriele, Vice Provost and Dean of

UG Education

Summary of Faculty Salaries Doyle Daves, Interim Provost

Update on the Performance Planning Process Doyle Daves

The 2000-2001 AY Budget Doyle Daves

Closing Remarks Alan Desrochers