Home
CPCN Home
Program
Abstracts
Speakers
Committees
Accommodations
Directions
Contact Information

Workshop Chair

 

Blent Yener

yener@cs.rpi.edu

 

 

Workshop Co-Chairs

 

Shivkumar Kalyanaraman

shivkuma@ecse.rpi.edu

 

Ken Vastola

vastola@ecse.rpi.edu

 

Boleslaw Szymanski

szymansk@cs.rpi.edu

 

Program Committee Members

 

Alhussein Abouzeid

abouzeid@ecse.rpi.edu

  Petros Drineas drinep@cs.rpi.edu

 

Sibel Adali

sibel@cs.rpi.edu

 

Christopher Carothers

chrisc@cs.rpi.edu

 

Organizing Committee Chair

 

Gang Chen

cheng3@cs.rpi.edu

 

Organizing Committee Members

 

Joel Branch

brancj@rpi.edu

 

Michael J. Pflug

pflugm@rpi.edu

 

Lijuan Zhu

zhul4@rpi.edu

 

Seyit A. Camtepe

camtes@cs.rpi.edu

 

Fikret Sivrikaya

sivrif@rpi.edu

 

Evrim Acar

acare@cs.rpi.edu

 

Cigdem Gunduz

gunduz@cs.rpi.edu

 

Huaming Wu

wuhm@rpi.edu

 

Nabhendra Bisnik

bisnin@rpi.edu

 

David Bauer

bauerd@cs.rpi.edu

 

Garrett Yaun

yaung@rpi.edu

Home | CPCN Home | Program | Abstracts | Speakers | Committees | Accommodations | Directions | Contact Information

 
Rensselaer's Center for Pervasive Computing and Networking (RCPCN), 110 8th St., Troy, NY 12180. (518) 276-2714
Copyright 2003
Rensselaer's Center for Pervasive Computing and Networking.  All rights reserved worldwide.

For problems or questions regarding this web contact szymansk@cs.rpi.edu
Last updated: 04/19/04.